Library, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar  

Indian Institute of Technology Ropar
भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान रोपड़

Library

Library Commitee

Prof. P.K. Raina - Chairman

Professor, Department of Physics
Dean incharge, Transit Campus
Ex-Dean (Academics)
Ph: 01881- 242113
E-mail: pkraina@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Abhishek Tiwari - Member

Assistant Professor, MME
Ph: 01881 - 232410
E-mail: abhishek.tiwari@iitrpr.ac.in


Dr. C.C. Reddy - Member

Associate Professor, EE
Ph: 01881 - 231045
E-mail: reddy@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. C.M. Nagaraja - Member

Associate Professor, Chemistry
Ph: 01881 - 232057
E-mail: cmnraja@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Dinesh K.S. - Member

Librarian
Ph: 01881 - 235179
E-mail: dinesh@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Himanshu Paliwal - Member

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Ph: 01881 - 242105 
E-mail: himanshu.paliwal@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Mitesh Surana - Member

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
Ph: 01881 - 242177
E-mail: msurana@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Rajesh Kumar - Member

Assistant Professor, DBME
Ph: 01881 - 232508
E-mail: rajeshkumar@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta - Member

Assistant Professor, Physics
Ph: 01881 - 242170
E-mail: rajesh.gupta@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Ramjee Repaka - Member

Associate Professor, ME
Ph: 01881 - 232371
E-mail: ramjee.repaka@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Shashi Shekhar Jha - Member

Assistant Professor, CSE
Ph: 01881 - 232171
E-mail: shashi@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Swathi Krishna S. - Member

Assistant Professor, HSS
E-mail: swathi@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Tapas Chatterjee - Member

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Ph: 01881 - 242262
E-mail: tapasc@iitrpr.ac.in

Student Members (non-voting)

Ms. Satia - UG

E-mail: 2019csb1118@iitrpr.ac.in

Ms. Naina Goyal - PG

E-mail: 2020cys1009@iitrpr.ac.in

Mr. Piyush Pratap Singh - Ph.D. Scholar

E-mail: 2017chz0004@iitrpr.ac.in

Mr. Ganesh More - Ph.D. Scholar

E-mail: 2019cyz0011@iitrpr.ac.in